Beach Ball IV is Here

It’s 9 o’clock on a Saturday. The regular crowd shuffles in.

There’s a nude man sitting next to me, asking me where I have been.

I said, “Dude I am here for the melodies. I’m not really sure how they’ll go. But I’ll bet they’ll be great while the crowd fills their plates and strips off all of those stupid clothes.”

La da da diddy daaaa…

La da diddy daaaaa da da…

Sing us a song, oh Whoever Band! Sing us a song tonight! Cause we’re all in the mood for a melody, and our pants were feeling too tight.

I’m sorry. I couldn’t resist. Consider this to my contribution to today’s music festivities.

Someone asked me last week if I play a musical instrument and, I don’t. Not because I wouldn’t love to, but I’m pretty sure my left hand is operated by someone else. Perhaps by remote control.

Anyway, I doubt you’ve come to hear about my left hand, so I’ll tell you about the right one. It’s easily my favorite.

I use it for everything. Eating, brushing my teeth… It’s really no surprise it’s become so good at a variety of things. Maybe if lefty got his act together we’d give him a little more responsibility.

For example, show me you can throw something without me looking like a 4 year old girl. Just pick up something and do it. You clearly don’t listen to me, so take some damn initiative. What is it with you, guy?

Whatever. I don’t have time for this. It’s a big day here at the park, and it’s not too late to get here. Not even close.

So when you think about what you’re going to do today, or even tomorrow, what’s there to think about? Exactly.

This is going to be good.

One response to “Beach Ball IV is Here

  1. Pingback: Beach Ball IV is Here | Nomad, Geek, Nudie