Happy Valentine’s Day From Me!

If you’re like many men, you’re struggling with what to do about Valentine’s Day this year. If you’re like me, you don’t have to do anything or even think about it, which is pretty awesome.

No offense, ladies, but yes, I am happy to not live under the pressure of a) what to do b) knowing what I do will be wrong and c) whatever consequences await me for being an inconsiderate jerk.

Please don’t misunderstand, awesome women. This isn’t a you problem. This is an inconsiderate jerk problem.

I didn’t used to be this way. I was married twice and have spent most of my life in relationships, so clearly I’m really good at them. And there was a time when I hopped to it when the holiday arose, whatever it was. Now I just don’t want to. So that’s it. Me in a nutshell. I don’t want to, so I’m not gonna. Maturity can only come with experience.

Ok, so now let’s get to those of you guys who do live under this pressure. I’ve clearly demonstrated I’m exactly the guy you should be listening to when it comes to relationship advice, so open your ear… Eyes.

The Valentine’s Day party at the Dip is one of the best parties of the year and each year I’ve attended (by myself because I’m awesome), I see first-time couples having the times of their lives. I mean, they will say, “This is the best time I’ve ever had.” Many of them have never been to a nudist park before and they ALWAYS come back.

The Nudelywed Game is hosted by one of the most underrated game show hosts in history, and easily the best naked game show host in history, Stuart. It’s one of the funniest things you’ll ever witness or take part in.

This is pretty much the major kick-off of the year and if you’re looking for something a little different for you and the bos… wife/lady friend, you simply can’t do any better. And have you thought of all the time and energy you’d save trying to get her naked? Ehhh? I know. It’s almost like cheating. And you’re welcome.

Comments are closed.